How to Write Me

As many of you may or may not know, I am serving as a full time proselyting missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints! I am training in Provo, Utah and then will be over to the beautiful land of Sweden. I won’t be on my main social media accounts for the better part of two years.

For my first six weeks between Dec 8th 2015- Jan 15th 2016 you have the opportunity to send free online letters all of which I will endeavor to reply to promptly!

How to Write Me:

  1. Go to dearelder.com
  2. Click “Select Mission” > “Provo MTC- FREE”
  3. Click “Write a Letter” and fill out the form! Your details in the above section, mine in the below. Then write whatever you feel to share 🙂

All letters are printed and delivered at midday Provo Utah time (UTC-07:00). The only information that needs to be correct on the form is my name and in “Mission Code or Mission” write ‘Sweden Stockholm’. All other information doesn’t matter and it will still be delivered regardless.

If you put your email address in your letter I will be able to reply to you when I write my weekly emails.

From Jan 19th 2016- mid 2017 you can email me at:

emma.wilson@myldsmail.net

I love the Saviour and The Book of Mormon is the word of God. So much love, can’t wait to hear from you all x

DSCN0551edit2

Leave a Reply

