Hello

Hello, hej.

I have no words to describe my being-back-in-Australia-I-just-served-my-mission-in-Sweden-and-adored-it-ness. Christ lives and I am so blessed to have had the opportunity to represent and serve Him in my mother’s homeland (which I have every desire to do for eternity, wherever I may be).

Keeping the online thing light for the time being, mainly because it’s a muscle I have to retrain and limit and test to see how it fits so here’s a photograph or two or three. I probably like or even love you.

x

unnamed (9)unnamed (8)unnamed (7)unnamed (6)unnamed (25)unnamed (26)unnamed (12)unnamed (13)unnamed (23)unnamed (16)unnamed (18)unnamedunnamed (10)unnamed (14)unnamed (15)unnamed (17)unnamed (5)

 

 

One thought on “Hello

Leave a Reply

