3 augusti

I don’t know when I will feel real again or if this is real and how it always should feel but I’ve been floating for more than two years now. 

Daily I am grateful because God knows me and Christ heals me. The Love of God is real and the sacred peace and ultimate joy in partaking in the Saviour’s light is infinite.

I believe very, very strongly that the more good we choose to see and feel and partake in and be- the more we are provided with. Our spiritual senses, abilities & capacities can be trained, built and maintained as intricately as our physical if we so choose. 

Jag på Kristus tror 🦋

3 thoughts on “3 augusti

Leave a Reply

